Digital Maps and Geospatial Data | Princeton University

An accurate map of North Wales : divided into its counties ; viz. Carnarvonshire, Flintshire, Denbeighshire, Merionythshire, Montgomeryshire with the Isle of Anglesey : improved from the best surveys & intelligences and illustrated with historical extracts relative to its air, soil, natural produce, trade, manufactures &c. Princeton University Public content