Digital Maps and Geospatial Data | Princeton University

Ttahuantin-Suyu, or the empire of the Yncas (except Quito and Chile) [cartographic material] : in its four great divisions of Chincha-Suyu, Cunti-Suyu, Anti-Suyu, Colla-Suyu, with their tribes and ayllus or lineages, also the routes of the Ynca conquerors / by Clements R. Markham, C.B; Trel. Saunders Geogr. (geotiff) Princeton University Public content