Digital Maps and Geospatial Data | Princeton University

(Composite of) A map of South America, containing Tierra-Firma, Guyana, New Granada, Amazonia, Brasil, Peru, Paraguay, Chaco, Tucuman, Chili and Patagonia. From Mr d'Anville with several improvements and additions, and the newest discoveries London, printed for Robert Sayer, no. 53 Fleet Street, as the Act directs, July the 1st 1787 (Raster Image) Stanford University Public content

Attribute Value
Click on map to preview values (download file to work with all data)


Export Formats